Planting the Seed E-Program

It’s here!  Months of planning all coming together
for today’s reading and we are SO excited! 

Join us at the LATC (514 S. Spring St., Los Angeles) at
or online at www.HowlRound.com  at 12pm PDT (Los Angeles) /2pm CDT (Chicago) / 3pm EDT (Toronto).

Planting the Seed LATC Program FRONT

Planting the Seed Program LATC - INSIDE You can read more about our playwrights HERE

This entry was posted in New Play Readings, The Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Planting the Seed E-Program

  1. Allie says:

    Break a leg! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *